Brian and Susan

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Job Change June 26, 2008

Filed under: Work — Susan @ 3:59 am

 

I have worked at this clinic for a year and a half (7 months as a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner) and have enjoyed the opportunity to learn and grow, and to help the underserved

 

After I graduated from MTSU school of nursing, I received a full-tuition scholarship to go here to become a PNP. As part of the scholarship I am supposed to serve two years working…

Here! I am excited to have the opportunity to work at Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital…a wonderful opportunity not only to repay my scholarship requirements, but to work in such a neat place.

I hold VCH very near to my heart as I spent quite a bit of time there in my middle school years for these medical issues:

That’s the latest update for me…I will start the new job officially on April 21st. Hope it goes well! God bless!

Original post 4-5-08

 

Leave a Reply

